Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dan D DuBose, MD -  - Pain Management Specialist

D3 Pain Management

Dan D DuBose, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Willow Park, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
818 total reviews

Dr. Dan D DuBose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 818 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan DuBose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Short wait time, courteous and friendly and professional staff and doctor.
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Carefully listened to me. I never felt rushed.
Kathy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Very professional, friendly, courageous, & kind. Very nice office, no long waits & they explain very well what & how much you can do afterwards, in layman terms, which it believe it should be!
Marsha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Very nice, and helpful. Put me at ease.
Anthony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Very happy Dr understood my problem and solved it. Thank you
Jack B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
On time professionals. Diagnosing my lower back pain and decreased leg strength yesterday. Performed procedure on my lower back and l am amazed at the results. Pain gone and leg strength returning. Thank you very much Dr DuBose Jack !
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Have you met a doctor that listens, one that hears you and cares? It’s this guy. Whole new experience for me and I like it.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Everyone is so nice yet professional.
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
The whole office is very professional and friendly and interested in your problem & how to solve it.
Eva L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Absolutely the kindest and most respectful medical team I have ever met. I feel like they listen and hear and care about what I say. The doctor makes sure I understand my treatment plan and that it works well for me. I actually enjoy my appointments! Highly recommend.
William J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
I just had a routine followup appointment and it went very smooth as always! Great people all the way around!
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Amazing doctor! He discusses the procedure before and during. He’s precise and gentle. No anesthesia necessary for spinal epidural! I highly recommend Dr. DuBose
Johnny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Great
Stacy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Great staff all around!
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Doctor was real informative and caring
Charles F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
It has been a good long practice, but I am doing considerably a lot better than I was before I started it and I’m not gonna say it was pain-free but it’s getting there hopefully
Robert J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Pain Dr. Was good, but shots did not help my pain. They recommended a surgeon to me but I do not want more surgeries on my back.
Janice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr took time to explain procedures and options to our understanding.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Everyone was nice and caring. Dr Debose is patient and knowledgeable. An overall great experience
Vicki M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. The doctor explained everything very well.