Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Dan D DuBose, MD -  - Pain Management Specialist

D3 Pain Management

Dan D DuBose, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Willow Park, TX

328 total reviews

Dr. Dan D DuBose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 328 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan DuBose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela O.
Submitted 02/15/22
Even though it didn't feel very good with epidural injections. You have to give it time to work. I loved the care I got from the doctor and his team as well. I would recommend him to anyone who is going through back problems.
Johnny S.
Submitted 02/15/22
Very pleasant 5stars
Deborah J.
Submitted 02/15/22
First visit for explanation Of what will be done how long it will last, everyone was very kind
Betty S.
Submitted 02/15/22
Exceptional staff. Clean facility. Easy appointment. Not a long waiting time.
Susan M.
Submitted 02/14/22
Always treated well by doctor and staff. Always patient listening to explanations. Dr gives complete explanations and is willing to work with you, establishing safe boundaries.
Robert L.
Submitted 02/14/22
Friendly and knowledgeable group. Truly care about you and will work with to achieve your goal!
Katherine K.
Submitted 02/10/22
Very pleasant staff-curtious and helpful.
Susan R.
Submitted 02/10/22
Compassionate ,listens and explains your problems to you, really good doc ‘!!!
Sandra H.
Submitted 02/10/22
Always a good experience and pain is relieved. I was treated respectfully by the friendly staff and Dr DuBose. I would recommend 3D Pain Management.
Robin W.
Submitted 02/08/22
The staff and dr. We’re super nice. They took their time to talk to me and explain what they were doing. Very friendly.
Michael P.
Submitted 02/08/22
Very, kind and professional as usual.
Ricky P.
Submitted 02/08/22
Very Kind and great manner's to the Public's needs to control Pain W/ 5 Star Rating
Sharon C.
Submitted 02/08/22
Efficient, helpful and delightful staff. Full and unhurried explanation of procedure. Felt well taken care of.
Kourtney C.
Submitted 02/07/22
Very friendly staff and Dr. Dubose is very helpful and kind.
Kevin K.
Submitted 02/07/22
Great personal treatment
Joan T.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr Dubose and his staff are exceptional. They are a rarity these days and I truly appreciate them. I reccomend them to everyone. Thank you Dr Dubose for your kindness and wonderful staff.
Sheila H.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr.DuBose is a very good doctor and caring I would highly recommend him.
Marsha S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Everyone was very friendly. Dr. DuBose was able to answer my questions. They were able to get me right in.
Lois H.
Submitted 01/18/22
Everything went well today.
Selena D.
Submitted 01/13/22
He listens, takes his time, wonderful office staff.