Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dan D DuBose, MD -  - Pain Management Specialist

D3 Pain Management

Dan D DuBose, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Willow Park, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
427 total reviews

Dr. Dan D DuBose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 427 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan DuBose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Instant Relief! Professional Staff! Dr.Assistants
William J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Very professional and friendly all the way around.
Ann J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
I have been to Dr DuBose twice for back injections…very professional and I have total confidence in his skills.
Lynne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Everyone was very friendly & willing to listen/help.
Lucy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Very pleasant. Dr DuBose is so thorough and doesn’t ever make me feel rushed. He makes sure I don’t have any unanswered questions. He has a wonderful bedside manner. He makes me feel like I’m his only patient.
Mike S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Very thorough and patient
Kurt S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Great! Very thorough straightforward.
Kathi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
The staff is great! Front desk personnel, Dr. assistants and Dr DuBose are very caring. They hear me and are helping me feel better by trying different avenues of treatment.
Jimmy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
My neck was broke in 2001 and it has started giving me pain and discomfort. I drive by his office a lot and decided to call. He took me in and he is genuinely concerned and takes the time to tell me what is going on what he recommends. I am very pleased.
Rosemary T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
The Office staff was friendly and helpful to my needs and concerns Dr DuBose was very compassionate and professional. I was very pleased with my visit and would recommend Dr DuBose to my family and friends.
Jeanette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Very good Dr.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Very friendly and professional
Mike C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr was amazing and I could tell he truly cares about his patients. Would highly recommend
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
The staff and Dr DeBose are wonderful….such a welcome feeling even though your not feeling your best their kindness and gentleness makes all the difference!!! Thank y’all
Nolan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Thank you for your care,you made me feel at ease when you were giving me a epidural injection by talking about other things that had nothing to do with the procedure…
Karla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
From the receptionists to the pre assessment young man, Dr DuBose, his lab assistants. ALL WERE EXTREMELY friendly, polite, caring , professional.
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Very professional, little wait time in both waiting room and exam room. All my questions were answered
Deeann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Dubose consistently gives thorough explanations of any procedure or medication. The office and nursing staff are friendly and knowledgeable.
Teresa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Nice staff. Friendly doctor. Very informative of procedure.
Marjorie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Simply wonderful.