Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dan D DuBose, MD -  - Pain Management Specialist

D3 Pain Management

Dan D DuBose, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Willow Park, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
810 total reviews

Dr. Dan D DuBose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 810 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan DuBose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Very thoughtful, professional, and insightful into origins/remedies for pain. Does all he can to resolve the problem.
Tommy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Excellent
Tamra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr Dubose has made my life so much better! I can’t recommend him and his staff enough!
Lillie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
R L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
I’ve been on pain meds, and dealing with pain for over 11 years, so I’ve seen many Doctors. Dr. Dan has been my pain management Dr. for about a year and a half now. I should have left feedback earlier, but I gotta say the staff is always friendly, and Dr. Dan is the best!!!!!
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Dr. DuBose is first-rate. He knows how to listen with empathy, and he is very reassuring.
Beverly E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
The staff is so caring and always gets you in on time.
Pamela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Great doctor and staff
Vicki M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
The entire staff, and particularly Dr. DuBose, are very caring about their patients.
Gay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Professional. Courteous. Friendly. Had my records on hand and already reviewed and familiarized w/ past history. 1st visit and we have total confidence in Dr. And staff. Strongly recommend to anyone.
Janet J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Kind, thoughtful and most of all competent and thorough.
Juan B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Should have gone to the Aledo Dr first. The injections didn’t help. I should have been directed to Aledo first.
Cynthia Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Great doctor. Explains everything so well. Office staff is always friendly and helpful. A very pleasant doctor office experience.
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Very nice group of people Dr is very caring
Jimmy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Very professional and caring.
Lonnie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
My first visit as new patient consult. I was made to feel welcome, everyone was accommodating.
Lara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Very short wait time. Doctor listened to what I had to say. He adjusted my meds to better help me. I would recommend him to anyone.
Allen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Friendly staff, Dr DuBose is great. Listens to you and really cares fore his patients
Dolores C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Received medications to relieve my pain
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Dr. DuBose patiently listens to my concerns and treats me accordingly. The assisting staff is always pleasant and helpful.