Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dan D DuBose, MD -  - Pain Management Specialist

D3 Pain Management

Dan D DuBose, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Willow Park, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
810 total reviews

Dr. Dan D DuBose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 810 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan DuBose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Bio bien
Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
The entire office and Dr Dubose were very professional and caring!!!
Deanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Very helpful and very informative
Elaine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Clean, sterile place and friendly staff. Very proffessional.also very efficient. Minimal wait if any. I was very impressed.
Beverly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Very good Doctor very caring I would highly recommend him.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
The doctor and staff are courteous and attentive.
Shirley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Very good doctor
Julie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Dr. B and staff and awesome! They call you by name as you enter the office. You are taken back to a room quickly and then you see Dr. B. He talks to you on a level you can understand. He listens to you and then makes recommendations that are designed for you. I think everyone should see him!
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Very nice,!!!
Alice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Dr DuBose and staff are very caring and compassionate and the pain treatment he provides enables me to live a much more comfortable life. So grateful that his clinic is close.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
The entire process of preparing and receiving spinal injections was very good. I had been having all toes mostly numb but it cleared up quickly. Excellent Doc
Gay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Awesome
Brian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Dr. DuBose and the rest of the staff were extremely friendly. Their communication was concise and complete. Today was my first visit but they have earned my trust.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Kind, considerate and top notch care from all personnel and especially the doctor!
Billie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
I can’t imagine having any other pain management doctor. Sympathetic, caring, and takes great interest in his patients. Once when I left a weekend voicemail for him, he returned the call the same day. It was a holiday weekend! He’s exceptional person and doctor.
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Great experience from check in to check out! Dr DeBose is awesome!
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
My visit to the doctor was very good. The was met by a very professional team of office staff. The medical staff was also professional and experienced. They explained the procedure that would be performed on me. I felt very comfortable and was able to talk with them prior to performing the procedure. The doctor told me exactly how the procedure would be performed and that made me even more comfortable. The medical staff were very supportive before, during and after the procedure was performed.
Ronald Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Very easy to talk to and he is sympathetic to my needs.God bless you Doc!.
Donald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
EXCELLENT & A VERY CONCERNING DOCTOR & STAFF. VERY GOOD VISIT & GOOD PLAN OF ACTION FOR TREATMENT. DON PAYNE
Andy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Always excellent!!!