Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Dan D DuBose, MD -  - Pain Management Specialist

D3 Pain Management

Dan D DuBose, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Willow Park, TX

290 total reviews

Dr. Dan D DuBose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan DuBose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin K.
Submitted 03/21/22
Excellent service and always treated great!!!
Janice R.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr DuBose is very straightforward and frank with explaining his diagnosis and opinions and suggested remedies. He is kind and compassionate to the needs and understanding of my pain.
Robert M.
Submitted 03/11/22
The staff and Dr. DUBOSE were kind and helpful. They did not rush us at any point. They explained everything perfectly. In short it was a great experience .
Darryl C.
Submitted 03/09/22
No back pain. Yea!!!
Leanna W.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Dubose always listens and provides amazing care. I trust him and feel he is always doing everything he can for me.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 03/08/22
The girls in the office r very knowledgeable and very friendly. Always have a smile and great attitude. Dr Dubose is very compassionate and takes the time to explain everything. I would highly recommend him.
Barbara C.
Submitted 03/07/22
Very friendly staff. Dr Du Bose is very attentive. Listens to my concerns.
Beverly H.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. DuBose is very empathetic and knowledgeable. His “bedside” manner is exceptional. I am very impressed. He is someone I would want to treat my arthritis.
Kim T.
Submitted 03/04/22
I came in with sacroiliac joint pain and received a joint injection which was over a done with in five minutes!! And the procedure was practically pain free. As of today, the next day, I am good to go with no pain:) All in all a great experience!
Alex G.
Submitted 03/02/22
Professsional and courteous staff and doctor
Bobby R.
Submitted 03/01/22
Thoughtful, attentive caregiver! Staff members are friendly and very helpful!
Matthew C.
Submitted 03/01/22
The staff and Doctor are all very professional and very personable.
Robert B.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very helpful and concerned about my pain and how to help me. His staff is very helpful and polite and helpful.
Karen R.
Submitted 02/24/22
The televist with Dr. DuBose is an excellent idea and it filled all my needs and expectations. Thank you.
Eva K.
Submitted 02/24/22
Doctor and staff were friendly and welcoming. Explanations were provided on all fronts.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Dubose treated me with professionalism. He asked questions to help determine the proper procedure. They were very helpful. Highly recommend
Thomas B.
Submitted 02/22/22
Had to reschedule Due to aspirin I was on
Charles C.
Submitted 02/22/22
Excellent
Johnny H.
Submitted 02/22/22
In and out quickly, professional consultation
Mary R.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. DuBose explained the procedure and provided with all scenarios. It made my decision easy. I had the procedure and I am feeling great. My neck does not hurt nor my back. Great sta ff, they make you feel at ease. Wonderful doctor.