Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dan D DuBose, MD -  - Pain Management Specialist

D3 Pain Management

Dan D DuBose, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Willow Park, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
543 total reviews

Dr. Dan D DuBose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 543 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan DuBose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Dr. Is very good. Terribly disappointed with his decision to require monthly visits for prescription renewals. I am live an hour away from the clinic. I am on limited driving restrictions. So, my wife has to drive me. She still works so the additional trips causes trouble at work. I was told this policy change is due to patients overwhelming the staff with prescription questions. I have to question if this move is a financial motivation. I will be searching for a new dr.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
He got rid of my pain
Alice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr. DuBose and his staff make you feel comfortable and relaxed as soon as you enter the office. Dr.DuBose takes the time to explain and address all of concerns regarding your health or procedures. I would definitely recom-mend to my family, friends and others to him. He’s very professional and courteous because he wants his patients to be able to ask questions. Dr. DuBose is someone whom I will con- tinue to have as my Pain Management doctor which he’s a great assest to his profession. Thank You Dr. DuBose.
Rick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Excellent care it is top notch, highly reccomend d 3...
Jerry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr is patient and understanding of how your fell with all the pain. Office staff is nice. Would highly recommend this doctor if you have pain problems.
Johnny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Very thorough, very pleasant, very educational and he’s easy to joke with and conversation with, Excellent results These are Johnny’s words
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Great doctor, helps relieve my pain.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Wonderful The staff and the doctor are the best
Dannette J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Always friendly staff.
Betty Dianne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
DR. DUBOSE IS A KNOWLEDGABLE, CARING AND COMPASSIONATE DOCTOR WHO GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND TO CARE FOR HIS PATIENCE. HIS STAFF IS ALSO EXCELLENT. GERALD AND DIANNE WATSON
Cynthia Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
My favorite doctor. He takes plenty of time to explain everything and he is actually concerned about you.
Joel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Doctor and staff all friendly and very helpful. Answers all your questions
Jana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
He and his staff are wonderful. I always feel much better after his procedures, can't say how glad to have them for all they do.
Judith T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Everything I do is 100% consideration
Janet O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. Dubose is personable, efficient and knows what needs to be done to help with your pain. Thank you Christine for working me in, in a very timely manner. You are the best!
Robert B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Ok
Rose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. Dan Du Bose, was very supportive listening to me about my axis & pains & gave me some steroid shots to help me my back pain. The office staff were very friendly. I actually enjoyed my appointment. Rose Ruble
Danny G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Personal and very efficient
Alicia R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Friendly, warm. Listened to me and what I was having issues with. But most of all, same day procedures!!
Russell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Clean and competent