Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dan D DuBose, MD -  - Pain Management Specialist

D3 Pain Management

Dan D DuBose, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Willow Park, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
810 total reviews

Dr. Dan D DuBose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 810 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan DuBose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaylan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Dr. Dubose and his staff were wonderful. My questions were answered and I didn't feel that it was rushed. I would highly recommend this place.
Daniel U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Dr. DuBose listens carefully.
Steven M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Back problems taken care of,wonderful staff!!
Marilyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Dr DuBose has offered solutions other than surgery. His office is great, nurses and staff are all very sweet. Dr DuBose is very sweet himself, very caring. I’m happy I found him
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Dr. Dubose is a very personable doctor and his staff is wonderful. Of all my doctors, he is the most thorough and caring!! I would definitely recommend him!!
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
He answered my question and had a plan. I go next week for injection. Very good experience.
George N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Dr. Du Bose is very thorough and explains everything you need to know about what you’re taking. I would highly recommend him.
Lance D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Very satisfied with the treatment given. Dr DuBose is very thorough and addresses my concerns.
Janette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Excellent doctor and staff. Dr. Dubose listens and is excellent at helping you with pain. I went yesterday and got immediate relief.
Alejandro C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Very nice staff
Robert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
As usual, great experience with the Doc and his staff! Efficient, courteous, and thoroigh.
Bobbie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Explained things and very courteous.
Wanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Staff is always pleasant and Dr is easy to talk with. I always feel comfortable explaining my discomforts and getting his feedback
Debra S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Nicest group of people, from desk to Dr & in between. Always has a plan of what to try next to help pain.
Rita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Great, really listen and gives me all options.
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
I felt very comfortable and at ease during my entire visit. Dr. Dubose was very kind, knowledgeable, and explained every aspect of my procedure and what to expect. The office personnel were equally kind and efficient in every way. I am thankful to have such great care in close proximity to where I live.
Rick W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Very professional. Very little wait time. Staff was professional and friendly. All my concerns were addressed.
Paula W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Wonderful
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
He is very kind and that helps a pain patient so much. He will find a way to help you.
Carolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Doctor and staff were compassionate and professional. The doctor answered a my questions and made sure felt comfortable regarding treatment.