Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Dan D DuBose, MD -  - Pain Management Specialist

D3 Pain Management

Dan D DuBose, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Willow Park, TX

290 total reviews

Dr. Dan D DuBose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan DuBose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda A.
Submitted 05/01/22
I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH DR. DUBOSE, DURING THE INITIAL VISIT AND HE ACTUALLY CALLED AFTER HOURS AT OUR HOME TO DISCUSS OPTIONS. HE SEEMS TO TAKE A GENUINE INTEREST IN HIS PATIENTS. HE HAS HELPED US TO BETTER UNDERSTAND THE PRIMARY ISSUE AND THE STEPS WE NEED TO TAKE TO ALLEVIATE THEM. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
David R.
Submitted 04/29/22
Great staff. All and Dr Dubose, go above and beyond. Great bedside manner, explains everything, spends time with you. Appointments are timely. I'm sitting here pain free today.
Lynda M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Wonderful caring staff & doctor! Feel blessed to have been referred to Dr. DuBose. Excellent pain treatment results!
Lisa N.
Submitted 04/28/22
Everyone is kind and professional.
Shaunda E.
Submitted 04/27/22
The staff is amazing and Dr. Dan is absolutely wonderful! He is very professional and thorough. I would recommend them to anyone!!
Peyton B.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great experience. Procedure was quick and easy. Everyone was nice and respectful.
Victoria S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Everyone is nice and professional. Easy to talk to and understand.
Anita W.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. DuBose and staff are amazing. It’s always a warm feeling knowing that your needs are meet without any hesitation. I would truly recommend this Dr. to anyone you will not be disappointed trust me.
Robert M.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Dubose goes above and beyond for his patients.
Jerry H.
Submitted 04/25/22
Excellent!!! Front desk is the best. Nurse wonderful. Dr DuBose explained everything in layman terms so I could understand. He is without a doubt the best Dr. I go to.
Carl H.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very good I’ve already sent my neighbor there . Best place for pain in your back.
Sarah M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Everyone is great!
Charles H.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. DuBose and his staff are awesome people. Everything they do to help with your pain management is Very Professional. I highly recommend that you experience what my wife and I have both experienced. You will not be disappointed.
Brenda W.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. DuBose is a very thorough doctor and he takes the time to explain things. He's very personable and is so nice!! I would definitely recommend him to anyone!! His office staff is also very personable and friendly. Love this office.
Martha D.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. DuBose helped me when I was in pain from 2 compression fractures. He was very supportive, helpful, and very kind. My husband and I highly recommend Dr. DuBose as a professional and outstanding doctor to anyone who has back pain.
Barbara B.
Submitted 04/11/22
Great experience with complete explanation of what to expect.
Christina B.
Submitted 04/11/22
He’s a great Dr who seems to really care! I can tell he wants you to feel better
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 04/08/22
Best doctor I’ve ever had! He truly cares about his patients and his staff is top notch ! He is beyond GREAT!!
Michael A.
Submitted 04/08/22
Professional and caring
Joseph A.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very good no pain