Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dan D DuBose, MD -  - Pain Management Specialist

D3 Pain Management

Dan D DuBose, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Willow Park, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
810 total reviews

Dr. Dan D DuBose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 810 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan DuBose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
My experience was good. Dr. DuBose listened to my concerns & issues and had good recommendations for my continued care.
Lindy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr who listens, not just another day at the office! So glad to be with him now.
Tami S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Very attentive!!!
Laura L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Great service and approach to pain.
Doug S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Dubose Was very professional answered all my questions and I was very satisfied with the work that he done
Cheryl I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
It was a short visit but plans were made and put into motion to help my pain. I recommend this office.
Glenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Procedure went just as Doc Dubose described.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
First shot in June was wonderful but I abused it in July with heavy house moving and extreme stress. Pain was very intense! Second shot in July had been wonderful and I will be very careful this time. Love the office, the front desk and Dr DuBose. Very professional and caring. Highly recommend Dr Dubose and this procedure.
Jeff B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
The staff and Dr. Dubose were first class! I am thankful I have found a doctor who truly cares about my health and listens to my issues ! Great doctor!
Tonya F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
All the staff was kind and helpful.
Claudette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr.DuBose is a great doctor and he listens to you and not just him talking.
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Doctor gives information that you can understand
Robert Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Awesome staff
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Very special people and they always answer are questions and very helpful
Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
All the staff was friendly. Dr. Dubose was honest with me that major back surgery would be the last step, but wanted to try a few other options first.
Patrick T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Super friendly staff, make you feel like family, the Dr. is informative and skilled at his craft
Billye A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Dubose was very patient. He took time and answered all my questions . I will recommend him to others.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Committed
Michael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. DuBose truly wants to get rid of your pain and he is very responsive. His staff members are always very friendly and helpful. I certainly recommend Dr. DuBose.
Martha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Pain is better and I am happy with the doctor and the staff. Very professional and caring. They do not rush you and listen to your cConcerns