Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dan D DuBose, MD -  - Pain Management Specialist

D3 Pain Management

Dan D DuBose, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Willow Park, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
810 total reviews

Dr. Dan D DuBose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 810 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan DuBose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH DR. DUBOSE, DURING THE INITIAL VISIT AND HE ACTUALLY CALLED AFTER HOURS AT OUR HOME TO DISCUSS OPTIONS. HE SEEMS TO TAKE A GENUINE INTEREST IN HIS PATIENTS. HE HAS HELPED US TO BETTER UNDERSTAND THE PRIMARY ISSUE AND THE STEPS WE NEED TO TAKE TO ALLEVIATE THEM. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Great staff. All and Dr Dubose, go above and beyond. Great bedside manner, explains everything, spends time with you. Appointments are timely. I'm sitting here pain free today.
Lynda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Wonderful caring staff & doctor! Feel blessed to have been referred to Dr. DuBose. Excellent pain treatment results!
Lisa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Everyone is kind and professional.
Shaunda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
The staff is amazing and Dr. Dan is absolutely wonderful! He is very professional and thorough. I would recommend them to anyone!!
Peyton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Great experience. Procedure was quick and easy. Everyone was nice and respectful.
Victoria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Everyone is nice and professional. Easy to talk to and understand.
Anita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. DuBose and staff are amazing. It’s always a warm feeling knowing that your needs are meet without any hesitation. I would truly recommend this Dr. to anyone you will not be disappointed trust me.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Dubose goes above and beyond for his patients.
Jerry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Excellent!!! Front desk is the best. Nurse wonderful. Dr DuBose explained everything in layman terms so I could understand. He is without a doubt the best Dr. I go to.
Carl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Very good I’ve already sent my neighbor there . Best place for pain in your back.
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Everyone is great!
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. DuBose and his staff are awesome people. Everything they do to help with your pain management is Very Professional. I highly recommend that you experience what my wife and I have both experienced. You will not be disappointed.
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. DuBose is a very thorough doctor and he takes the time to explain things. He's very personable and is so nice!! I would definitely recommend him to anyone!! His office staff is also very personable and friendly. Love this office.
Martha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. DuBose helped me when I was in pain from 2 compression fractures. He was very supportive, helpful, and very kind. My husband and I highly recommend Dr. DuBose as a professional and outstanding doctor to anyone who has back pain.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Great experience with complete explanation of what to expect.
Christina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
He’s a great Dr who seems to really care! I can tell he wants you to feel better
Jeffrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Best doctor I’ve ever had! He truly cares about his patients and his staff is top notch ! He is beyond GREAT!!
Michael A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Professional and caring
Joseph A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Very good no pain