Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Dan D DuBose, MD -  - Pain Management Specialist

D3 Pain Management

Dan D DuBose, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Willow Park, TX

290 total reviews

Dr. Dan D DuBose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan DuBose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael F.
Submitted 05/26/22
The first shot was terrific! It stopped my pain and gave great relief. I scheduled for another shot for four months but decided not to have it because there is still no pain. My plan of action is to call Dr DuBose immediately if lower back pain returns. Very satisfied!!
James S.
Submitted 05/26/22
Doctor DuBose treats you like you are a person and not a number.
David H.
Submitted 05/26/22
Prompt, friendly
Karen R.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very pleasant and efficient office staff. Dr. DuBose takes his time answering all of your questions and diligently works with you to find pain relief treatment that works for you.
Lewis C.
Submitted 05/24/22
Great the very best Service ever.
Gary D.
Submitted 05/23/22
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The Doctor has my best interests in mind.
Eva K.
Submitted 05/13/22
Thorough. Listens. Understanding.
Kathi H.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very friendly staff that took time to hear me and help me with my problem. My first visit was excellent.
Don P.
Submitted 05/12/22
Doctor and staff are really caring. I highly recommend
Donald S.
Submitted 05/11/22
The Dr took the time to explain what he thought the problem was. Answered my questions and made me feel comfortable with the procedure
Sandra S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Doctor was very knowledgeable. Everyone was very friendly.
Teresa P.
Submitted 05/11/22
Nice staff, caring doctor, made me feel comfortable for my procedure.
Marsha S.
Submitted 05/06/22
They are all professional and so nice. They have went out of their way to help me with my insurance and all of my questions. I've always been able to talk to a human when I call which is a real plus for me. I would definitely recommend Dr. DuBose and his staff
Patricia T.
Submitted 05/05/22
Everyone is very professional and caring.
Lisa C.
Submitted 05/04/22
So friendly, knowledgeable and professional.
Anne T.
Submitted 05/04/22
Professional office staff and professional Dr. I have always had excellent experience with this clinic
Clara D.
Submitted 05/03/22
Friendly and very professional. Dr. Dubose hears what you say, doesn't just listen. Explanations are clear and easily understood. I have a sister in Oklahoma who could really benefit. However she is not able to travel.
Deborah J.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very kind and knowledgeable
Leslie D.
Submitted 05/03/22
I had my first spinal injection yesterday and must say that the experience was a good one. Dr Debose took the time to fully explain the procedure, before and during! Thanks so much, too, for a caring staff!!
Nita A.
Submitted 05/02/22
He got a mri of my back and found I have a fracture we discussed what to do and decided to go with a back brace to help it to heal had a appointment with him this morning and discussed everything about what could be done in the future he explained everything so that I understood made me feel secure in our decisions