Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dan D DuBose, MD -  - Pain Management Specialist

D3 Pain Management

Dan D DuBose, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Willow Park, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
427 total reviews

Dr. Dan D DuBose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 427 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan DuBose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
The whole office is very personable, acts like they actually care. It is nice when you feel horrible an hurt so bad you wanna cry a then walk in a they are there an always welcome you with a smile.
Jimmy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
My neck has been messed up and d3 pain is helping me fill better.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very nice friendly, cares about your problem.
Wanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
This was my first visit. I just described my pain. I liked Dr DuBose.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Dr Dubose listens very well to my concerns about my long term chronic pain. He helps me understand all options that may help me manage a difficult spinal condition. I appreciate being able to see him as the specialist. I rarely saw the MD at other provider offices. Dan is excellent and highly respected.
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Wonderful! Thanks for your kindness!
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Beneficial
Lisa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Quick check in. Great people!
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Personnel friendly and professional. Dr. DuBose is the best!
Michael A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Great people
Jerilyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
My first and second visit was awesome. Dr. DuBose always listens and is very friendly. I'm very thankful he is my doctor.
Cecile D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Great service, friendly staff and dr
Paula W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
I was in and out very quickly. Love the fact that I didn't have to weigh for a long time
Roy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Great
Marsha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Very pleasant
Carolyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Everyone is always polite and friendly. Dr DeBose always make you comfortable, but always professional. I trust him on what he tell me. I have talked to my friends about him. Always good
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
The staff and doctor are to be commended for their professionalism and telling you what they are doing
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
I highly recommend Dr Dubois and his staff to anyone needing professional pain management. I hadn’t had to go back for 3 months, but when I needed to they worked me right in and remembered me like it was yesterday! Such good people and great caring doctors!
Linda H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
kind, friendly,and described a plan for treatmeant.
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Dubois took the time to explain