Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dan D DuBose, MD -  - Pain Management Specialist

D3 Pain Management

Dan D DuBose, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Willow Park, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
818 total reviews

Dr. Dan D DuBose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 818 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan DuBose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
You listened to me thank you
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr DuBose is as down to earth as they come! He will answer all of your questions!! And the office staff is pretty great too! They always strive to keep the patients HAPPY.
Malissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Who I feel so great 2day just dull pain in my back don't even need pain meds able 2 squat and really get work don't thank u so much I feel so great
Rhonda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. DuBose explained in detail my options on how he will be able to help me manage my back pain. His staff was very professional & friendly and made me feel welcomed.
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Clean, attractive and spacious office. Very helpful staff. Wait time was less than normal for a doctor. Most notable was that I was coming in new to the office as I just moved toTexas but I was evaluated and my pain needs for an upcoming trip we’re met and exceeded my expectations. I am so very thankful and have recommended this pain management to my sister who will be moving to Weatherford soon. Thank you for your trust.
Karren E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Very friendly staff and doctor!!
Suzan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Everyone in the office is wonderful. Doctor is great. If you need the shots in your back this is the place for you.
Jean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Friendly professional staff. Treated with courtesy and respect. Dr DuBose explained my medical issue and the appropriate procedure to alleviate my pain. He was able to give me an injection the same day to get me on my way to better quality of life. Thank you so very much.
Anne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
I always get professional care at Dr Dubose office. I have a medical procedure done about every 6 months to my spine both lumbar and cervical spine. He is always very professional and goes over the procedure and explains it each time
Tommy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Very, very helpful, they care about their patients
Sheila H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr DuBose is a very caring doctor I would recommend him to anyone that needs a pain doctor.
Aaron N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Above all else, I trust him and his staff. He’s genuine and highly capable i
David H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
Fast seemed efficient and pleasant
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Sincere Concern.
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Everyone seems to care and treatment has been successful to get me up and going!
Carla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Dan is very compassionate and tells you every step of the process before he does anything. He truly cares for his patients.
Carla D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Took time to explain. Everyone one very personable.
Cindy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
The entire staff was great -
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. DuBose is amazing and very intuitive. He has experience and knowledge in quite a few different areas of pain management. I trust him and I recommend him to everyone!!
Karl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
I'm always pleased with my visits. I wish all doctor's were like Dr. DuBose! He listens and takes his time with you. I feel bad sometimes because I can vent about my health problems. I told him to tell me if he's backed up so I don't make others wait long as we are in pain. I definitely don't mind the wait if there is one because I know he is listening with care for other patients.