Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dan D DuBose, MD -  - Pain Management Specialist

D3 Pain Management

Dan D DuBose, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Willow Park, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
818 total reviews

Dr. Dan D DuBose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 818 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan DuBose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemary T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
The Office staff was friendly and helpful to my needs and concerns Dr DuBose was very compassionate and professional. I was very pleased with my visit and would recommend Dr DuBose to my family and friends.
Jeanette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Very good Dr.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Very friendly and professional
Mike C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr was amazing and I could tell he truly cares about his patients. Would highly recommend
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
The staff and Dr DeBose are wonderful….such a welcome feeling even though your not feeling your best their kindness and gentleness makes all the difference!!! Thank y’all
Nolan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Thank you for your care,you made me feel at ease when you were giving me a epidural injection by talking about other things that had nothing to do with the procedure…
Karla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
From the receptionists to the pre assessment young man, Dr DuBose, his lab assistants. ALL WERE EXTREMELY friendly, polite, caring , professional.
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Very professional, little wait time in both waiting room and exam room. All my questions were answered
Deeann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Dubose consistently gives thorough explanations of any procedure or medication. The office and nursing staff are friendly and knowledgeable.
Teresa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Nice staff. Friendly doctor. Very informative of procedure.
Marjorie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Simply wonderful.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Today they work on my neck pain. The treatment was painful but manageable. The staff help me get out of the treatment room sat me in a nice chair where I was able to sit drink water and take care of the dizziness. Very emphatic, caring and non-judgmental. Dr. Dubose also was very concerned once I got home he gave me a call to see how I was doing. Good doctor, we need more like him. He cares about his patients. Thank you for the care and treatment. Best pain doctor in Fort Worth area.
Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Good friendly service they treat you like a person
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
These guys are always so friendly and professional! From the ladies at the front, to the interns and the doctor. He initially helped with my pain issues then referred me for an MRI to find the cause, then sat down for some time and explained the cause and my options. I highly recommend D3 to anyone having pain issues. You won’t feel like cattle being rushed through. You will notice how they all care about helping you out with your problem.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Friendly and amazing staff. Very personal care tailored to the patient.
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Doctor and staff very attentive.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Makes the effort to listen me and works to find a solution.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
3D. And he literally. saved my wife’s life. Sorry about part 2
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
I finally found a day that understands my pain and I feel so much better. I had another pain doctor for years and all by he did was injections and I didn’t much relief . I am happy I found
Lance D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very considerate, and professional.. I will continue to use.