Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dan D DuBose, MD -  - Pain Management Specialist

D3 Pain Management

Dan D DuBose, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Willow Park, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
818 total reviews

Dr. Dan D DuBose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 818 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan DuBose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Very polite, competent people!
Doug M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Great communication Friendly helpful staff One of the best doctors I’ve ever had Above and beyond
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Wonderful! Didn’t think I would need or use him but it has absolutely being a blessing!!!
Latasha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
He is one of the best,He truly cares for his patients. The staff is amazing too, highly recommend…
David H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Good time management
Keith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
One of my very favorite doctors! He’s a great listener and has terrific doctor-patient skills! The staff there are super helpful and friendly and work hard to make your experience there successful!
Jerry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Excellent. Best service any where. Thank you.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Timely and efficient pl
Lewis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Great Personal service. The Best
David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Always a great experience with everyone in the office.
Rhonda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
I had injections in my back today to relieve Arthritis pain & I’m pain free so far. Excellent job Dr DuBose!!
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Instant Relief! Professional Staff! Dr.Assistants
William J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Very professional and friendly all the way around.
Ann J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
I have been to Dr DuBose twice for back injections…very professional and I have total confidence in his skills.
Lynne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Everyone was very friendly & willing to listen/help.
Lucy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Very pleasant. Dr DuBose is so thorough and doesn’t ever make me feel rushed. He makes sure I don’t have any unanswered questions. He has a wonderful bedside manner. He makes me feel like I’m his only patient.
Mike S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Very thorough and patient
Kurt S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Great! Very thorough straightforward.
Kathi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
The staff is great! Front desk personnel, Dr. assistants and Dr DuBose are very caring. They hear me and are helping me feel better by trying different avenues of treatment.
Jimmy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
My neck was broke in 2001 and it has started giving me pain and discomfort. I drive by his office a lot and decided to call. He took me in and he is genuinely concerned and takes the time to tell me what is going on what he recommends. I am very pleased.