Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dan D DuBose, MD -  - Pain Management Specialist

D3 Pain Management

Dan D DuBose, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Willow Park, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
427 total reviews

Dr. Dan D DuBose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 427 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan DuBose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pam F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Everyone was extremely friendly! It’s a nice clean atmosphere. Dr Dubose Was very thorough, helpful and discussed all my options. He had my best interest always in mind! I would definitely recommend him
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Great caring doctor
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Great experience. Dr Dubose really cares about his patients health. Office and nursing staff are great
Santos G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Very caring!!
Regina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr Dubose was very kind and explains everything thoroughly. Injections were done with care and precision and all the assistant s/reception/x-ray tech were all very sweet. Highly recommend.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Great!
Laurie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Very relaxed. Dr. DeBose is very informative and works to help, no just put a bandage on it. Always goes to the next step.
Deborah G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
The doctor and staff were very helpful and friendly.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Organized and professional. Friendly staff, knowledgeable Dr
Emmy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Front desk staff is awesome! Dr Debose is the best!
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Very professional but compassionate as well.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Quick and easy and telling me about if this does not work that will a spine doctor may need contact
Lyndon F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Friendly, competent, caring
Julie S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
I was very pleased with Dr DuBose. He was very through and willing to take time to talk to me and make sure all my questions were answered. His staff is very helpful and courteous as well.
Byron D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. DuBose and staff are great to work with and very thoughtful and caring. Recently I had test performed that I was concerned about. Dr. DuBose took the time to call me personally and give me the results; a very thoughtful thing to do which i really appreciated.
Katie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
I’m having no pain except a little angle pain and foot pain but there’s neuropathy in foot a little soreness in lower back of leg didn’t have it till after therapy not taking any pain meds moving around more pulled a few weeds out of flower garden about 15 min no adverse affects just tired
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/21
Never a long wait. Staff is always friendly and cheerful.
Virginia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
My visit was a great experience. Dr. DuBose took time to explain my MRI. After my first diagnostic treatment I got immediate relief from my lower back pain. I highly recommend Dr. Bose and his staff if pain is impacting your life in any way.
Beverly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Had RFA done on left side. Hoping to have relief soon.
Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
Perfect, as usual.