Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dan D DuBose, MD -  - Pain Management Specialist

D3 Pain Management

Dan D DuBose, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Willow Park, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
427 total reviews

Dr. Dan D DuBose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 427 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan DuBose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Dubose is very knowledgeable, personal, and caring. He goes the extra mile for his patients. His staff is top notch. So glad we have found such an excellent doctor.
Norma K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Kind caring Dr and staff ❤️❤️
Terees L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
He was considerat to my feelings and pain I'm in. I appreciate that when talking to someone.
Caroline K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Always great service
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Everyone is very nice. They are helpful. You can talk to the Dr. If you have any problems.
Gregory F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very friendly and helpful staff a virtually painless treatment, really couldn’t be happier with my procedure and the results have been painless!!! Thank you Doctor Dubose and staff!!!
Edwisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Everyone is very polite and Dr Dubose is very good to explain what is happening with my pain issues.
Theresa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
It was a very nice place the staff was very nice.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Dubose is the best!
Ronald Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Very professional, and understanding.
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Wonderful caring doctor and staff with a professional and clean op room.
Carolyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I have always been very pleased everyone in the office and Dr.DuBose has always been very helpful and been excellent on any procedure he ha preformed. I have recommended him to my friends and to our family physician
Belvon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Everything goes smoothly and the doctor is great
Eleanor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr DuBose is very caring and I believe he will help me with my chronic pain.
Laurie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Very helpful. Dr. Debose really cares, which shows. Wonderful Doctor and wonderful place.
Meagan U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
The staff was very helpful from the front desk to the assistant and the Doctor. The Doctor was very thorough by asking me questions and actually listened to my issues and concerns. He was compassionate! Highly recommend D3!
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very nice environment. Very friendly staff and Dr DuBose really is concerned about his patients.
Shirlieruth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I was very pleased and look forward to treatments. Love and blessings!
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very pleased with options and results. Quality staff and facilities.they provided more help than I thought possible.
Patsy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very nice. Everyone was very nice