Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Dan D DuBose, MD -  - Pain Management Specialist

D3 Pain Management

Dan D DuBose, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Willow Park, TX

290 total reviews

Dr. Dan D DuBose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan DuBose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne T.
Submitted 06/16/22
I always get professional care at Dr Dubose office. I have a medical procedure done about every 6 months to my spine both lumbar and cervical spine. He is always very professional and goes over the procedure and explains it each time
Tommy T.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very, very helpful, they care about their patients
Sheila H.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr DuBose is a very caring doctor I would recommend him to anyone that needs a pain doctor.
Aaron N.
Submitted 06/13/22
Above all else, I trust him and his staff. He’s genuine and highly capable i
David H.
Submitted 06/12/22
Fast seemed efficient and pleasant
Linda D.
Submitted 06/09/22
Sincere Concern.
Karen W.
Submitted 06/09/22
Everyone seems to care and treatment has been successful to get me up and going!
Carla B.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Dan is very compassionate and tells you every step of the process before he does anything. He truly cares for his patients.
Carla D.
Submitted 06/08/22
Took time to explain. Everyone one very personable.
Cindy B.
Submitted 06/06/22
The entire staff was great -
Mary M.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. DuBose is amazing and very intuitive. He has experience and knowledge in quite a few different areas of pain management. I trust him and I recommend him to everyone!!
Karl L.
Submitted 06/03/22
I'm always pleased with my visits. I wish all doctor's were like Dr. DuBose! He listens and takes his time with you. I feel bad sometimes because I can vent about my health problems. I told him to tell me if he's backed up so I don't make others wait long as we are in pain. I definitely don't mind the wait if there is one because I know he is listening with care for other patients.
Allan P.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Dan is the most caring doctor I have ever had..he is a very compassionate Christian man. I recommend him and his wonderful staff to any and everybody!
Alice B.
Submitted 06/02/22
Compassion should be his middle name. Listens to his patients and truly does everything he can to help!
Pauline Z.
Submitted 06/01/22
Friendly staff caring doctor who listens. The doctor prayed over me, it was a heartwarming experience for my first visit. They fit me into the schedule even though I showed up on the wrong date.
Barbara R.
Submitted 06/01/22
Everyone in the office is helpful, professional, and interested in the patient’s well being!
Debra B.
Submitted 06/01/22
Always through and relaxed. Not rushed.
Mickey C.
Submitted 05/31/22
I would refer you. I hit wrong button first time. I had 5 star treatment. Office staff were very polite and Dr. DAN WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL.. They make you feel very welcome and your health is priority .
Glenn P.
Submitted 05/31/22
I can’t put into words how appreciative I am of D3 Pain Management. Dr DeBose and his staff are a great group. I would recommend then to everyone
Bobby R.
Submitted 05/27/22
Always on time & on the mark. Dr. D. Is great!!!