Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dan D DuBose, MD -  - Pain Management Specialist

D3 Pain Management

Dan D DuBose, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Willow Park, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
427 total reviews

Dr. Dan D DuBose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 427 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan DuBose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Outstanding doctor. He listens and cares for his patients. I am so thankful I found Dr. DuBose! He knows how to stop pain!
Pamela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. DuBose is very kind and thorough, and has the patients best interest first! His staff is friendly and professional
Rick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Appointment went as requested
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
I really like the doctor and his staff. Can’t believe he was able to free me of my back pain. Would highly recommend him.
Thomas O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Almost painless.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
First class
Judith A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Staff is kind, helpful and super sweet
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. DuBose is a very personable physician. I would highly recommend him.
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Dan was fabulous. He explained everything and uses the most updated technology to do injections in the exact location with little to no pain. Thank you Dr. Dan and staff!
Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. and staff were knowledgeable and friendly in
Douglas Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
I’m very pleased with Dr DuBose. He & his staff go the extra mile to help you. Very professional & friendly. I highly recommend D3 Pain Management.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Great, great, great. You are a blessing to the medical profession.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
I was very pleased by the welcome and service I received, I will recommend people to come and check you out for them self.
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
I had a great experience with Dr DuBose and his office staff. Office was very easy to get to and very well organized. His staff was very friendly and helpful! Dr DuBose was very supportive in a plan for my care and took the time to listen to my history of my problems. I recommend him for others to use as their pain doctor.
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. DuBose is very caring & patient oriented. He takes a lot of time discussing options and explaining procedures. Highly recommend him!
Vicki A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Very informative
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Highly recommend, gets you in at appt time, staff is awesome, physician is cares about what’s going on with you does not rush through appt he really makes you feel like your important and not just another patient.
Michael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
My experience was good. Dr. DuBose listened to my concerns & issues and had good recommendations for my continued care.
Lindy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr who listens, not just another day at the office! So glad to be with him now.
Tami S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Very attentive!!!