Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dan D DuBose, MD -  - Pain Management Specialist

D3 Pain Management

Dan D DuBose, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Willow Park, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
810 total reviews

Dr. Dan D DuBose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 810 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan DuBose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Great staff the take very good care of me.
Rebecca E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Very friendly and helpful!
Jeffrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Five star
Llora J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Friendly and informative.
Leonor D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Got in fast!!
Frank D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Great staff and Dr Dubose is a great DR. I've been treated by many doctors thru my military and civilian careers and He's one of the best.
Kenneth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Excellent
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
It was great as always.
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
It was, to the point and I believe he started off in a good direction. He referred me to Midtown for an MRI and like he said, it seems to ce the most economical in the area. FYI the lumbar MRI was $275.00
Russell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Outstanding, fast and efficient
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Staff was friendly and facilities were clean, neat, and well laid out. Procedures were more fluid than other facilities without the exceptionally long intake forms like redundant insurance forms for example. Doctor was knowledgeable, informative, friendly and was able to perform my needed procedure the same day I was evaluated - something g that usually takes weeks with other providers. Highly recommend!
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Dr. is concerned about my condition and procedures to help. Staff is get friendly at at times.
Troy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Great staff and things were explained well.
Rita T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Everyone there seemed kind and caring and Doctor listened to my concerns
Fred H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Dr.DuBose and his crew were extremely friendly and soothing to me. I’m afraid of needles but my back pain and sciatica pain were so intense that Dr. DuBose was highly recommended from a doctor and family friend. Instant relief of both areas almost immediately! We conversed through the shot and I barely felt anything. Fred Hernandez
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
AWESOME pain management doc on Crown Point in Willow Park. D3 Pain Management, Dr Dan Dubose. A soft spoken, knowledgeable doctor with clear communication. Staff is on point. Comfortable, not packed, waiting room.
Glenn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Dr D and his staff are the best around.
Ronald Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Best doctor ever!!
Tamra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Dr. Debose and his entire staff are always so kind and comforting. Doctor to both help me relieve pain to give me a better quality of life. I can’t thank him enough highly recommend him and his wonderful office staff.
Annette N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Staff is friendly and helpful. Christina was pleasant and patient during all oir phone communications. Dr. Dubose is very caring and personable making sure I understood everything, not rushed. My injection wasn't painful and explained everthing he was doing. That evening I couldn't feel any pain for the first time in a long time. Many thanks! Annette