Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Dan D DuBose, MD -  - Pain Management Specialist

D3 Pain Management

Dan D DuBose, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Willow Park, TX

290 total reviews

Dr. Dan D DuBose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan DuBose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia A.
Submitted 02/02/21
My visit was a great experience. Dr. DuBose took time to explain my MRI. After my first diagnostic treatment I got immediate relief from my lower back pain. I highly recommend Dr. Bose and his staff if pain is impacting your life in any way.
Beverly M.
Submitted 11/06/20
Had RFA done on left side. Hoping to have relief soon.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 10/30/20
Perfect, as usual.
Priscilla P.
Submitted 10/14/20
Always pleasant, he listens to all concerns and answers questions. Staff is very professional and kind
Kathy J.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. DuBose is the most caring doctors I have ever had the pleasure of being his patient! He explains things on my level and patiently answers as many questions as I have. I have recommended him to my primary care and spine specialist doctors, as well as many friends. He is absolutely wonderful!
Leddie M.
Submitted 09/24/20
Friendliness and compassion begins the moment you walk into the door. Today was my second visit and I had the epidural steroid injections. The girls up front were so helpful and put my mind at ease. Dr DuBose explained every step to perfection and skillfully answer all my questions so that I knew exactly what to expect. I calmly went into the procedure room and Dr DuBose explained every step of the way. Please see Dr DuBose if you are experiencing pain. He can treat pain in so many different ways.
Alexander C.
Submitted 09/22/20
Great staff and knowledgeable doctor. Thank you.
Diana M.
Submitted 09/10/20
Excellent visit. The physician was a great listener. He was informative and supportive. The staff were equally friendly and efficient.
Cheryl G.
Submitted 09/03/20
Staff very nice and Dr DuBose was very informative in explaining things. Back is feeling much better and have even some improvement in my leg that I was not expecting. Would highly recommend.
Janie T.
Submitted 08/25/20
From the moment you walk in I felt completely at ease. Check in was fast as a new patient and all the ladies were friendly and helpful. I can’t say enough to describe how wonderful Dr. DuBose. He listen to my concerns and was very professional. I would recommend him very highly!