Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Dan D DuBose, MD -  - Pain Management Specialist

D3 Pain Management

Dan D DuBose, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Willow Park, TX

328 total reviews

Dr. Dan D DuBose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 328 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan DuBose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beatrice S.
Submitted 10/08/21
The staff are friendly and helpful. You took care of my problem and gave sound advice as how to proceed.
Charles M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Always an Excellent experience. Professional, on time and successful procedures. Dr. DuBose is the one that will follow up once your home. He will talk to you to see how you are doing. Impressive. Love the staff ! Scheduling is simple.
Carole L.
Submitted 10/06/21
Everyone-Doctor, Nurse & front desk admin were very nice & helpful
Douglas D.
Submitted 09/27/21
Good
Kenneth K.
Submitted 09/22/21
Excellent no waiting all know their jobs impressive office
Robert H.
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellent, Professional, Knowledgeable
Patricia P.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very nice.
Deborah D.
Submitted 09/15/21
I was able to get an appointment to see Dr Dubose within 2 days. He ordered an MRI and scheduled my procedure within a week. I feel very confident with Dr Dubose performing my procedure.
Chaise H.
Submitted 09/14/21
From the upfront staff to the nurses and the doc…all 5 stars. Dr. DuBose even asked about my wife and how she was doing from a procedure he did for her several months back. Truly great experience.
Susan M.
Submitted 09/13/21
Today I was in fairly intense pain from what I thought, from my history, was a muscle spasm. I went hoping for trigger point injections. That’s what I got as Dr observed a large and severe spasm. From a careful, intelligent, technically accurate and safe doctor. Thankful for his and his staff’s care!
Howard S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very good the staff and dr.are great always will recommend them.
Robert M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Excellent
Gary J.
Submitted 09/09/21
He’s really good with understanding how u feel
Kay H.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Dan is a very knowledgeable & caring doctor. He answers all questions in a manner that is clear & understandable. I would highly recommend him as an expert pain management specilist.
Charles C.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very good. He explained everything he was doing
Amy H.
Submitted 09/07/21
Highly recommend! Took the time to answer lots of our questions and talk through options.
Dale W.
Submitted 09/02/21
So glad I found D3 pain clinic!
Sharon B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Dubose was very kind, Proffesional & knowledgable. He Talked me through every step of my spine injections. Great bedside manor. The entire office staff was friendly and kind.
Tami S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very thorough! Great bedside manner. All staff very pleasant.
Kathy J.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very professional yet friendly doctor and staff. Seems sincerely concerned.