Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dan D DuBose, MD -  - Pain Management Specialist

D3 Pain Management

Dan D DuBose, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Willow Park, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
818 total reviews

Dr. Dan D DuBose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 818 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan DuBose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerrad H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Very friendly staff all the way through. Easy process, from getting checked in to procedure, to checking out.
Melanie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Very one was friendly and professional
Tim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
I was really hesitant to get spinal injections, but it was over with before I knew it. Practically pain free now. Everyone was very professional and very talkative, made me feel very comfortable. Thank you for caring.
James V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Practice is efficient, caring. Doctor has an excellent way of accurately giving injections. Office staff could be improved. Some nurses were very difficult to hear and understand.
Joe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
All the staff is friendly and professional, and the doc is awesome
Mildred B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
You walk in and see all friendly faces. No long waiting DR. Comes in to talk to you. He really cares about the problem and wants to help. I have beento 3 other DR's, this is the best ever. He is my DR and I will come back when I need my shots.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Yes I will recommend you to others because I have a way to manege my pain
Kimberly U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
They fit me in so quickly and addressed the pain. I was having regarding sciatic nerve and provide a procedure. Within 30 minutes of arriving two hours later I am pain-free. Excellent doctor and Staff. They are very communicative during the procedure and glad I was referred to them
Timothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Wonderful! Sweet staff… Doctor is AMAZING!
Geoffrey G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
My first appointment at this clinic and was pleased. Can't wait to see if he is able to help relieve my pain.
Marilyn B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
I had a 2 hour wait, which, I hadn’t planned on but I feel like it was something I have to do with this back and leg problem and if I left I would not be making any forward progress. Everyone was so nice and so I stayed and now we will see if this injection is going to help
Eva L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
The doctor listened to me, I felt like he cared about me as a patient. Everyone was professional and friendly. Really great atmosphere and I’m so glad I went. I’m so relieved, also, that I may have some relief from all this pain I’ve lived with and will be prescribed only what helps me. Overall a good experience!!
Lewis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Great Service
Rhonda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Dr. DuBose & his staff are very professional and friendly. Dr. DuBose explains everything in detail so that I understand. I highly recommend Dr.DuBose!
Michael S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Excellent
Katherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
I love Dr . DeBose & his staff are excellent!
Vicki A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Ev
Glenn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
wonderful folk here. friendly and welcoming. extremely competent.
Mark D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Great!
Rosemary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
My experience with D3 Pain Management my second time around was as great as my first! The staff was Friendly and Professional. Dr DuBose was Personal and Knowledgeable taking time to listen I would recommend D3 Pain Management to all my family and friends.