Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dan D DuBose, MD -  - Pain Management Specialist

D3 Pain Management

Dan D DuBose, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Willow Park, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
810 total reviews

Dr. Dan D DuBose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 810 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan DuBose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
In and out
Laura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
It was great, l didn’t know quite what was going to happen to me but l got through it so easy. Thank you so much.
Nelda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
I wish I had a PCP dr and office staff like his. It’s a great place from cleanliness to staff compassion.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Great people that is at Dr.Dan DuBose MD
Cynthia Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Wonderful doctor and wonderful staff. They are so kind and always remember our names. When the doctor orders tests, his staff gets to it immediately. My favorite doctor’s office
Wanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
I appreciate that Dr. DuBose takes the time to listen and doesn't make quick decision about your treatment. It is wonderful in this day and time that he will pray for his patient.
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Everyone is very nice and efficient Wait very short.
Debra S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Friendly, explains procedures. Assistants are very nice.
Adrianne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Great
Larry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Everyone very professional , knowledgeable and friendly. Dr DuBose explained all of my options. Completely satisfied with everyone
Rey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Dr.
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Really enjoyed my services
Jerrad H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Very friendly staff all the way through. Easy process, from getting checked in to procedure, to checking out.
Melanie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Very one was friendly and professional
Tim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
I was really hesitant to get spinal injections, but it was over with before I knew it. Practically pain free now. Everyone was very professional and very talkative, made me feel very comfortable. Thank you for caring.
James V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Practice is efficient, caring. Doctor has an excellent way of accurately giving injections. Office staff could be improved. Some nurses were very difficult to hear and understand.
Joe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
All the staff is friendly and professional, and the doc is awesome
Mildred B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
You walk in and see all friendly faces. No long waiting DR. Comes in to talk to you. He really cares about the problem and wants to help. I have beento 3 other DR's, this is the best ever. He is my DR and I will come back when I need my shots.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Yes I will recommend you to others because I have a way to manege my pain
Kimberly U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
They fit me in so quickly and addressed the pain. I was having regarding sciatic nerve and provide a procedure. Within 30 minutes of arriving two hours later I am pain-free. Excellent doctor and Staff. They are very communicative during the procedure and glad I was referred to them