Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Dan D DuBose, MD -  - Pain Management Specialist

D3 Pain Management

Dan D DuBose, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Willow Park, TX

328 total reviews

Dr. Dan D DuBose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 328 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan DuBose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurie F.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr DeBose is a great Dr. He listens and masked sue you are taken care of. Also, the ladies on staff are wonderful!!
Keith R.
Submitted 11/11/21
My experience with d3pain has been so satisfying! Dr. DuBose is a rare combination of professionalism and empathy in helping me deal with my chronic pain! What a difference he has made in my life. Dr. DuBose can also help you live your life pain free! You can trust him and know he’s really listening to your concerns and issues and is always looking for ways to help you!
Jerry H.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr Dubose answered our questions and gave us more information than any dr had. He was kind and caring. Definitely recommend him. His staff was great, too.
Floyd P.
Submitted 11/10/21
I have been treated by Dr. Dubose for the past year following extensive back surgery. He has been extremely responsive in my treatment toward getting me to pain free living. The current treatment involves SCS (spinal cord stimulation) which is initially proving very effective. My brother has also used Dr. Dubose and is very pleased with his care.
Linda D.
Submitted 11/10/21
Wonderful caring staff. Dr D is knowledgeable and takes time to listen thoroughly and explain everything well. He helped my pain tremendously and I’m very relieved. Highly recommend him
Richard V.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very pleased with the staff and the Dr
William B.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr Dubose interviews you by asking the appropriate questions concerning your pain areas. He then determines what is causing the problem and offers a solution to ease or in some cases cures the problem. My case, lower back pain was relieved by cauterizeing a couple of nerves in my lower back. This procedure will last six months or more. One day after the procedure I am pain free.
Anita W.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. DuBose is such a dynamic doctor I couldn’t ask for any one better. He tends to your needs with your concerns. I am extremely please with him.
Mary R.
Submitted 11/01/21
We discuss the issue I had and provided with options. Very professional. His staff very nice and professional.
Julie P.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Dubois was very knowledgeable and tuned into me. Listened to what I had to say and made great recommendations and explained why. Very few doctors care and it is a push and shove them through. BUT not here he is truly amazing.
Lance D.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very concerned with my overall reduction of pain. Very Professional, would heartily recommend
Cynthia K.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very efficient and friendly staff. Dr. DuBose takes time to understand your pain experience and determine a pain management plan that addresses your specific needs.
Carole L.
Submitted 10/19/21
Everyone is very nic & friendly
Sandra K.
Submitted 10/14/21
The staff & Dr. all have great attitudes and care for their patients and I highly recommend their services.
Joan T.
Submitted 10/13/21
Staff was very friendly and efficient. Dr Dubose was very informative and easy to talk to. Great experience.
Tami S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Dubose is amazing and he cares!! Definitely recommend him! Girls are awesome too!! Very nice!
Ethel M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. DuBose was patient and kind. He listened to my concerns and then developed a plan with me. His staff were friendly knowledgeable and professional. Excellent customer service!
Nancy W.
Submitted 10/12/21
The office, the location, and the staff are great. Dr. DuBose is the best Pain Management doctor I’ve found. He listens and really understands what is needed to help. Also, being able to do everything in his office, no surgery centers.
Konstantina A.
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent
Salvador G.
Submitted 10/11/21
.