Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dan D DuBose, MD -  - Pain Management Specialist

D3 Pain Management

Dan D DuBose, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Willow Park, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
810 total reviews

Dr. Dan D DuBose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 810 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan DuBose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Dr. DuBose is very patient, kind and considerate. He has his patients best interest at heart. I appreciate him very much.
Glenn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
The staff and Dr D are the best. Been going to D3 for about a year and would not go anywhere else.
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Gave me more insight to what may be causing my leg pain and steps to relieve it and resolve the underlying problem. Everyone was very polite.
Jeffery B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Excellent for a first time visit
Gaila D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
My wait was short, the clinic was very clean and welcoming, the administrative staff was very helpful and friendly and the medical team was very professional and thorough. I was given the opportunity to ask questions and answers were very helpful. We made a plan for treatment and follow up and I was encouraged to contact them with any questions.
Gary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Great
Louisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Absolute best Doctor and wonderful staff
Howard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
First time going very thorough and giving us hope.
Joe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Curious and friendly, just all-around good people
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Nice folks.
Jeffrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Easy to talk to
Tamara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Everyone from receptionist to the Nurse, X-ray tech to Dr Dubose are so nice and professional. They are all so caring and sweet to the patients. I highly recommend them to anyone having pain issues. Thank you for listening to me.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Excellent staff and and doctor! My pain has been diminishing after each visit and much better overall ! Tks
Joe M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Very customer oriented practice. Clean facility. On-site lab is a plus.
Julie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Very friendly staff all the way through. Easy peasy from checking in, to paying, to getting your BP and stuff checked. The Dr DuBose comes in always in a cheerful attitude. He is awesome and has a fantastic bedside manner. He gives you all the options and since I've been going to him 2+ years I have been blessed that he knows what I want. His injection doesn't hurt because he numbs it and if it does then he will take care of you. I would love for there to be 10 ⭐️ but 5 will do and I've suggested him to friends to only find out they see him too. I would definitely recommend him to ANYONE as Dr D ROCKS
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Always great.
Jeffrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/23
Great
Kelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
Always listens & takes the time I need.
John R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
First visit well explained q
Lucy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Dr DuBose is awesome and has a fantastic bedside manner. I am blessed to have him as my provider.