Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Dan D DuBose, MD -  - Pain Management Specialist

D3 Pain Management

Dan D DuBose, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Willow Park, TX

328 total reviews

Dr. Dan D DuBose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 328 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan DuBose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David R.
Submitted 12/15/21
I’ve recommended you to everyone that’s mentioned back pain.
Enya M.
Submitted 12/14/21
Best pain Doctor ever!! He takes the time to listen and he cares! The staff is also great!
Sandra P.
Submitted 12/08/21
You people genuinely care for your patients. You all are also very professional. Dr. Dubose is very caring and keeps checking to make sure the patient isn't experiencing more pain than they already have. I would highly recommend D3 Pain Management.
Leanna W.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Dubose truly cares and listens. I feel he goes above and beyond and is extremely trustworthy. I would absolutely recommend him and his amazingly sweet staff.
Kenneth L.
Submitted 12/06/21
Awesome Doc and staff!
Steven L.
Submitted 12/06/21
Very nice people.
Marjorie B.
Submitted 12/02/21
Wonderful doctor and staff.
Jerry H.
Submitted 12/01/21
Great
Kenneth K.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very professional
Jerry H.
Submitted 12/01/21
Excellent. Everyone so professional. I loved the way I was welcomed. Thank you
Alice B.
Submitted 12/01/21
RF Ablation and already getting relief. Such a kind and courteous staff and a wonderful doctor!
Celia T.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Dubose and his staff are incredible. There is no rushing in and out, he takes the time to explain what is going on, and what options to try treat my condition.
Ellen P.
Submitted 11/29/21
Extremely caring, kind, understanding and friendly.
Jerre D.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very pleasant, informative, and helpful. My procedure was effective and I already feel much better.
Marilyn N.
Submitted 11/17/21
Felt I was in the perfect place to get the most professional and compassionate care. Have had good results this evening from my treatment plan with Dr. DuBose. Can’t wait to share this with my neurosurgeon tomorrow- hope he lets me continue with Dr.DuBose and avoid surgery!! I will continue to pray for what’s best as He knows best! Again, many thanks!! Happy Thanksgiving!!! -to his staff and the Doc!!
Febe N.
Submitted 11/17/21
The front desks girls were very accommodating and friendly.
Betsy B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Great bedside manor and great staff!! Beautiful office!
Tamara P.
Submitted 11/16/21
Quick easy and gel rear staff!
Patsy C.
Submitted 11/15/21
Everyone very upbeat helpful and Dr Dubois is a wonderful communicator and listener and does his procedures with great care
Ernest R.
Submitted 11/14/21
He explained everything I needed to know about my condition and then I received a treatment that made me feel better in 24 hrs