Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Dan D DuBose, MD -  - Pain Management Specialist

D3 Pain Management

Dan D DuBose, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Willow Park, TX

328 total reviews

Dr. Dan D DuBose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 328 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan DuBose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Everyone was nice and helpful.
Christopher R.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Dan and his staff are always amazing. They go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and understand what’s going on!
Erlene S.
Submitted 01/10/22
As always, Dr. DuBose and staff were friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Dr. DuBose administered a spinal injection with just a tiny bit of discomfort which is beyond his control. Always a pleasure to visit them.
Charles J.
Submitted 01/07/22
Excellent as usual
Glenn G.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very professional staff. Dr DuBose was very helpful in understanding my condition.
Gloria G.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very friendly staff. Very attentive Doctor.
Alma H.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Dan is a great understanding doctor, he listens and explains to you step by step, and why he will take that route with your treatment. He cares about the health of his patients, and he also has a great and wonderful staff. I’m very happy having Dr. Dan as my doctor. I hope all of his other patients agree with me. We need more doctors just like him God Bless him and his staff.
Lucy O.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great experience from check in to check out. Dr DuBose is very professional and polite. Good bedside manner.
Jerry H.
Submitted 01/04/22
Great. A 10 in ever category.
William J.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very caring, easy to talk to. Great staff too. The office is conveniently located and they are easy to reach when needed. I would definitely recommend D3.
John H.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. DuBose provided exactly what I needed to help with my pain.
Audrey N.
Submitted 12/28/21
I love Dr Dubose! He is by far my favorite doctor. He’s very knowledgeable, intuitive, compassionate, and he really listens to me. I had to go through a maze to get me to him but I feel like he was/is heaven sent. His office staff is also so friendly and amazing as well! They treat me like family and make my visit always a pleasant one.
Marilyn V.
Submitted 12/22/21
Would recommend this Dr to very one I know. Thank You Dr Dan
Richard V.
Submitted 12/22/21
The Dr and Staff are wonderful. Just love going there, very pleasant. Thank you Dr Dan and staff.
Peggy R.
Submitted 12/21/21
It was good
Patricia P.
Submitted 12/20/21
Everyone was friendly and helpful when I asked any questions. Every thing was explained both before and while my procedure was preformed which helped to calm my anxiety.
Katherine M.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. DuBose is a caring Doctor and listens to all of by concerns. When I started seeing him, I had difficulty walking and getting out of bed. My condition greatly interfered with my job. Dr. DuBose worked with me and my condition and my insurance company so that we were able to treat my condition with a radio-frequency nerve ablation. Thanks to Dr DuBose and his amazing staff, I'm back to living a more normal life.
Angela D.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very friendly staff and doctor! Dr. DuBose gives you his undivided attention and makes you very comfortable! Very nice facility as well!
Cheryl I.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very professional! All my needs and concerns were all met in a timely/orderly manner. The office personnel and nurses were very informative and pleasant. Dr DeBose was very professional, knowledgeable and most of all concerning. He even checked on me on his off day. That’s top notched concern in my thinking!!!! Thank you!!!!
Katherine S.
Submitted 12/15/21
Friendly staff, professional service!