Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dan D DuBose, MD -  - Pain Management Specialist

D3 Pain Management

Dan D DuBose, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Willow Park, TX

376 total reviews

Dr. Dan D DuBose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan DuBose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cecile D.
Submitted 09/29/22
Great service, friendly staff and dr
Paula W.
Submitted 09/29/22
I was in and out very quickly. Love the fact that I didn't have to weigh for a long time
Roy M.
Submitted 09/28/22
Great
Marsha P.
Submitted 09/26/22
Very pleasant
Carolyn P.
Submitted 09/22/22
Everyone is always polite and friendly. Dr DeBose always make you comfortable, but always professional. I trust him on what he tell me. I have talked to my friends about him. Always good
Charles C.
Submitted 09/22/22
The staff and doctor are to be commended for their professionalism and telling you what they are doing
Richard L.
Submitted 09/21/22
I highly recommend Dr Dubois and his staff to anyone needing professional pain management. I hadn’t had to go back for 3 months, but when I needed to they worked me right in and remembered me like it was yesterday! Such good people and great caring doctors!
Linda H.
Submitted 09/21/22
kind, friendly,and described a plan for treatmeant.
John J.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Dubois took the time to explain
Joel S.
Submitted 09/19/22
Everyone is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful
Cynthia B.
Submitted 09/19/22
Very compassionate.
Curtis S.
Submitted 09/19/22
Always pleasant atmosphere, very professional and services are handled on time.
Alton G.
Submitted 09/16/22
Professional, courteous, and to the point.
Lucy O.
Submitted 09/16/22
The entire staff are very friendly and courteous. Dr DuBose is very warm and caring and makes you feel very relaxed.
Nora E.
Submitted 09/15/22
There was no waiting time. Dr DuBose listened to my explanation and described steps needed to take to address my problem. Very happy with staff and doctor.
David P.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr DuBose is amazing. Talked me through every step and was in and out in no time at all. The entire staff is great. From front desk to his assistants. Highly highly recommend Dr. DuBose
Michelle L.
Submitted 09/13/22
It was good.
Emmy D.
Submitted 09/08/22
Front office is nice as usual. The appointment was on time and very fast!
Allan P.
Submitted 09/08/22
I have always had the greatest of care from MY doctor..
Jerri M.
Submitted 09/07/22
Everyone is very friendly and professional