Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dan D DuBose, MD -  - Pain Management Specialist

D3 Pain Management

Dan D DuBose, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Willow Park, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
818 total reviews

Dr. Dan D DuBose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 818 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan DuBose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Very good care.
Tiffani R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Wonderful staff, excellent care and nip notch provider!
Marsha B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Great Doctor & staff!!
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Polite & explains everything in detail. Let’s you know what he’s doing as the procedure is being done. I would recommend Dr. DuBose to family and friends.
Elisabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr. DuBose was very gentle and explained each step of my procedure as he went. Very friendly and caring. The staff is also extremely friendly and caring
Kelly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
The office staff is friendly and efficient. The medical staff and doctor were very thorough in their explanations of my treatment. The practice has a professional, yet laid back quality that puts patients at ease. Highly recommended
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Great experience,
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr Dan was awesome. Took the time to explain step by step what was going to transpire during my procedure.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
The office got me in very quickly. Dr DuBose was very detailed in his explanation of my issue and extremely thorough regarding the procedure he was recommending.
Matthew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Incredible Physician, listens to you and shows real compassion. Thank you.
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr. Dubose is very thorough and always shows concern about how you are feeling. His staff is also very caring and concerned and treat their patients with respect. I would definitely recommend Dr. Dubose to everyone.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Staff was very attentive & courtes very pleased with the high standard of professionalism. I am happy I was reffered here
Christine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Very professional and on time.
Martha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Listens to the patient’s concerns and works with the patient to improve their quality of life.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Compassionate. Front office is a well-oiled machine. Expert medical staff. Procedure was painless and quick.
Patti R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
I saw the PA. She was helpful and thorough.
Edwin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Very pleasant experience. Your PA is absolutely a great asset!!!
Patsy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Good
Melanie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
I am so very pleased with Dr. DuBose and his staff! I would give them 10 stars! In my 75 years - I have experienced many doctors for many reasons! Some were good - however, Dr. DuBose is at the top of my list! I can’t say enough about his professionalism and kindness! Thank you and your wonderful staff - for your expert and excellent medical facility! Y’all are the best! God Bless!!!
Dahlia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Very one very friendly and as a new patient I didn’t have a ton of paperwork to fill out.