Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Dan D DuBose, MD -  - Pain Management Specialist

D3 Pain Management

Dan D DuBose, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Willow Park, TX

290 total reviews

Dr. Dan D DuBose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan DuBose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deeann D.
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Dubose consistently gives thorough explanations of any procedure or medication. The office and nursing staff are friendly and knowledgeable.
Teresa P.
Submitted 07/01/22
Nice staff. Friendly doctor. Very informative of procedure.
Marjorie B.
Submitted 06/30/22
Simply wonderful.
Mary R.
Submitted 06/29/22
Today they work on my neck pain. The treatment was painful but manageable. The staff help me get out of the treatment room sat me in a nice chair where I was able to sit drink water and take care of the dizziness. Very emphatic, caring and non-judgmental. Dr. Dubose also was very concerned once I got home he gave me a call to see how I was doing. Good doctor, we need more like him. He cares about his patients. Thank you for the care and treatment. Best pain doctor in Fort Worth area.
Emily S.
Submitted 06/29/22
Good friendly service they treat you like a person
Richard L.
Submitted 06/29/22
These guys are always so friendly and professional! From the ladies at the front, to the interns and the doctor. He initially helped with my pain issues then referred me for an MRI to find the cause, then sat down for some time and explained the cause and my options. I highly recommend D3 to anyone having pain issues. You won’t feel like cattle being rushed through. You will notice how they all care about helping you out with your problem.
Richard H.
Submitted 06/28/22
Friendly and amazing staff. Very personal care tailored to the patient.
Thomas P.
Submitted 06/27/22
Doctor and staff very attentive.
Nancy B.
Submitted 06/27/22
Makes the effort to listen me and works to find a solution.
James H.
Submitted 06/22/22
3D. And he literally. saved my wife’s life. Sorry about part 2
James H.
Submitted 06/22/22
I finally found a day that understands my pain and I feel so much better. I had another pain doctor for years and all by he did was injections and I didn’t much relief . I am happy I found
Lance D.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very considerate, and professional.. I will continue to use.
Charles T.
Submitted 06/21/22
You listened to me thank you
Mark B.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr DuBose is as down to earth as they come! He will answer all of your questions!! And the office staff is pretty great too! They always strive to keep the patients HAPPY.
Malissa C.
Submitted 06/21/22
Who I feel so great 2day just dull pain in my back don't even need pain meds able 2 squat and really get work don't thank u so much I feel so great
Rhonda M.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. DuBose explained in detail my options on how he will be able to help me manage my back pain. His staff was very professional & friendly and made me feel welcomed.
Susan F.
Submitted 06/19/22
Clean, attractive and spacious office. Very helpful staff. Wait time was less than normal for a doctor. Most notable was that I was coming in new to the office as I just moved toTexas but I was evaluated and my pain needs for an upcoming trip we’re met and exceeded my expectations. I am so very thankful and have recommended this pain management to my sister who will be moving to Weatherford soon. Thank you for your trust.
Karren E.
Submitted 06/17/22
Very friendly staff and doctor!!
Suzan G.
Submitted 06/16/22
Everyone in the office is wonderful. Doctor is great. If you need the shots in your back this is the place for you.
Jean S.
Submitted 06/16/22
Friendly professional staff. Treated with courtesy and respect. Dr DuBose explained my medical issue and the appropriate procedure to alleviate my pain. He was able to give me an injection the same day to get me on my way to better quality of life. Thank you so very much.