Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dan D DuBose, MD -  - Pain Management Specialist

D3 Pain Management

Dan D DuBose, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Willow Park, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
489 total reviews

Dr. Dan D DuBose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 489 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan DuBose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr DuBose is kind, compassionate and skilled! All staff are wonderful!
William J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
The entire staff always puts me at ease. Very professional atmosphere. Highly recommended!
Fred P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
I was VERY impressed with the team of D3 Pain. They are friendly and made me feel comfortable. Dr. DuBose took the time to let me explain my situation and WE together came up with a game plan. I would highly recommend D3Pain. Fred Phillips
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Great experience
Robert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Great! These folks are all top-notch professionals.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr Dan is the most friendly, professional and caring pain specialist I have ever had in my 72 years of experiences with a doctor. His compassion and care is unbelievable! It is wonderful to meet a doctor that is not ashamed to pray with his patients. His unbelievable personal
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Excellent
Billy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Him and his staff are Great, He is very caring and has help me to move forward.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Great office staff and Dr. DuBose is fantastic.
Edward D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Perfect. Dr. Is very skilled and kind . Showed true interest in getting you better. Would recommend him to everyone.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very nice folks throughout my visit and very professional
Cynthia B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Down to earth. Good people.
Deirdre B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Dr. Dubose is amazing. He listens to your issues and works to find you relief.
Lindsey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Compassionate, and timely appointments. Friendly staff
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr DuBose has really helped my back and leg pain and is a caring dedicated doctor
Larry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
In Out - Relief - Good guy More improvement on right but left also improved
Jackie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Very good! An professional
Lee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr DuBose is excellent as far as talking to me about my issue and then the treatment. Last April to September I had more pain & continuing pain than I had in my 70 years and during that time tried 3 different doctors. Then after getting back from maternity leave my primary doctor sent me to Dr DuBose. Thank you for him & his staff knowing & understanding what I needed to get back to my regular life
Carrie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very thorough and procedure went well.
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Love the staff and Dr. DeBouse takes his time with you and listens